Skip to content

Results of the Talis Awards 2018

Natalie Naik
Talis Awards Talis Insight Europe 2018

At Talis Insight Europe 2018, we held the Talis awards, to celebrate achievements in our global community over the past 12 months.


There are four awards, one of which is nominated and selected by the Talis Aspire User Group community. The awards and their winners are as follows:


Talis Aspire User Group award for creativity (find out more)

Winner: Northumbria University

Special commendation: University of Worcester and the University of Surrey


Talis University of the year (find out more)

Winner: University of Auckland

Special commendation: The University of Sussex and the University of Roehampton


Excellence in marketing and engaging academics (find out more)

Winner: University of Worcester

Special commendation: Aberystwyth University and the University of Hertfordshire


Excellence in implementation and management (find out more)

Winner: Aston University

Special commendation: Southampton Solent University and Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh


We will be posting more content on the Talis Awards, explaining what the categories mean, what our universities did to win and hearing from their teams on their success. Watch this space!


To see more content from Talis Insight Europe 2018, click here.

Any questions or comments to add? Please write in the comments box below and we will get back to you.

More from the blog